The DNHPDA’s constitution is defined as per the Section 20(3) of the Town and Country Planning Act of Dadra and Nagar Haveli and at present the members are notified vide Notification No. ATP/P&DA/T&CP/06-07/108/17 dated 26/05/2020.

Town & Country Planning Department – Notification for DNH PDA constitution
The members as on date are as follows:

Collector, DNH, Silvassa Chairman
President, District Panchayat, DNH Member
President, Silvassa Municipal Council, Silvassa Member
Chief Executive Officer,District Panchayat, DNH Member
Chief Officer, Silvassa Municipal Council Member
Prof. Y. M. Desai, IIT (Bombay), Expert Member
Prof. S. A. Trivedi, GTU, Ahmedabad, Expert Member
Associate Town Planner Member Secretary