Organisational Structure

For the effective implementation of the decisions taken by the high level bodies and for the efficient management of the assets spread all over its realm, the whole mechanism is entrusted to three wings under the direct regulation of the Member Secretary.

  1. Planning Wing
  2. Engineering Wing
  3. Administrative & Revenue Wing

Organisational Chart: